News and events on the Grand Massif
You are here :

news

Saturday 10 December 2016

Winter opening 2016-2017

See you in December
Learn More
Thursday 01 December 2016

Winter news 2016-2017

Discover news of the Grand Massif ski area!
Learn More
Wednesday 28 September 2016

Green Globe Certification

Le Grand Massif, premier domaine skiable au monde à être certifié "Green Globe" !
Learn More
Saturday 23 July 2016

Passage Tour de France

Morillon - Samoëns
Learn More
Sunday 17 July 2016

Rando'gourmande

Sixt-Fer-à-Cheval
Learn More
Saturday 09 July 2016

Summer in Flaine

Flaine
Learn More
Saturday 02 July 2016

See you in Summer

An uplifting summer!
Learn More
Saturday 02 April 2016

Gagnante forfait à vie

LE GRAND MASSIF (HAUTE-SAVOIE) VIENT DE RENDRE UNE SKIEUSE HEUREUSE A VIE !
Learn More
Thursday 31 March 2016

Laissez-vous surprendre à vie

Gagnez un forfait saison Grand Massif à vie
Learn More
Saturday 26 March 2016

Forfaits Grand Massif à gagner

Chasse aux oeufs en ligne : forfaits Grand Massif à gagner
Learn More