News and events on the Grand Massif
You are here :

news

Friday 25 August 2017

See you this winter!

Summer is about to leave us, but only to usher in the winter season! The Grand Massif lifts closed for the summer on Friday 25th August and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing the Grand Massif as your 2017 summer holiday destination. The winter season will get underway in Flaine on 9th December followed by the resorts of Samoëns and Les Carroz, on Saturday 16th December. All of the Grand Massif resorts will be open, including Morillon and Sixt Fer-à-Cheval from Saturday 23rd December.
Learn More
Thursday 20 July 2017

The Veret mountain reservoir

The Veret mountain reservoir - why is it being created?
Learn More
Monday 17 July 2017

Lolë White Tour 2017

Flaine
Learn More
Monday 17 July 2017

Foraying in Flaine resort

Find out about nature with Nelly !
Learn More
Monday 10 July 2017

Septitrain in Samoëns

The Septitrain
Learn More
Friday 07 July 2017

News ! Next winter season

What’s new for the 2017/2018 winter season
Learn More
Wednesday 05 July 2017

Fatscoot in Morillon

Get some fun in Morillon with the fatscoot activity. New this summer thanks to the Sport 2000 Morillon 1100 store.
Learn More
Saturday 01 July 2017

Summer in Flaine

Flaine
Learn More
Saturday 01 July 2017

Summer in Samoëns

Samoëns
Learn More
Saturday 01 July 2017

Summer in Morillon

Morillon
Learn More